Economics, Department of

The Department of Economics at the University of Alberta was established in 1964. The Department is home to approximately 27 full-time faculty whose research activities cover a broad spectrum of topics, including: Resource Economics; Environmental Economics; Public Finance; International and Financial Market Economics; Applied Macroeconomics; Industrial Organization; Labour Economics; and Sports and Gaming Economics.

Collections in this Community